Your Knights of Columbus Financial Services Team

General Agent
Robert Boni, FICF, LUTCF®, MDRT
 

robert.boni@kofc.org
843-824-5632
Summerville

Assistant General Agent
Brandon Chambers, PGK, FDD, FICF, LUTCF®

brandon.chambers@kofc.org
843-224-3022
Goose Creek

 


Field Agent
Paul Harrington, FICF, LUTCF®, MDRT
 

paul.harrington@kofc.org
843-972-8678
Mount Pleasant


Field Agent
Shane Goheen, FICF, MDRT
 

shane.goheen@kofc.org
843-457-5757
Myrtle Beach


Field Agent
Robert D. Mack
 

robert.mack@kofc.org
864-325-5678
Mauldin/Columbia


Field Agent
Mike Sibilia, FICF
 

michael.sibilia@kofc.org
803-440-7169
Aiken/Columbia


Field Agent
Vince DeFelice
 

vince.defelice@kofc.org
864-619-2544
Greenville


Field Agent
Robert McColl, FICF, LUTCF®, RICP, CLU

robert.mccoll@kofc.org
843-560-4721
Summerville/Hilton Head


Field Agent
Scott Schweitzer, PGK, CRPC

 scott.schweitzer@kofc.org
864-905-0906
Simpsonville/Spartanburg

 

Field Agent
Your Name

your.name@kofc.org
123-456-7890
Service local parishes in the Diocese of Charleston

 

Field Agent
Your Name

your.name@kofc.org
123-456-7890
Service local parishes in the Diocese of Charleston